Lightroom Workflow Basics – Synchronize Settings

In this video, I show you how to save a ton of time in your editing workflow by applying some workflow basics in Lightroom.

It’s not uncommon to shoot a bunch of images in a similar way, with similar settings, or just a few of the same subject with a similar look and feel. Editing each individual image is time-consuming, however there’s a fast and easy way to save time editing multiple images by using Adobe Lightroom’s synchronize settings dialog box.

I spent a ton of time editing my images in Lightroom and whenever I have the chance to let Lightroom do the heavy lifting for me, I jump on that. Synchronizing settings is one of those huge time-saving features that I use all the time and hope you guys will check it out too.

This video is part of an ongoing series on Adobe Lightroom Workflow Basics. If you have any questions please leave them in the comments below and subscribe!